HPK Kiekkonaiset

Manageri:

(pelaajasopimukset, pelit ym).

Jorma Hassinen, jorma@hpkkiekkonaiset.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja:

Maija Hassinen-Sullanmaamaija@hpkkiekkonaiset.fi

Markkinointipäällikkö:

(yhteistyösopimukset, media, tapahtumat)

Jyrki Rantanen, jyrki@hpkkiekkonaiset.fi, 045-67 357 69

Valmentajat:

Markku Pirttiniemi, markku@hpkkiekkonaiset.fi

Jussi Korhonen, jussi@hpkkiekkonaiset.fi

Maija Hassinen-Sullanmaa, maija@hpkkiekkonaiset.fi

Huoltajat:

Kari Järvinen, 050-5240438

Tommi Ahola

Hanna Haakana

Toimisto:

(yleiset yhteydenotot, kuvapyynnöt)

media@hpkkiekkonaiset.fi